Skip to content

Board of Directors

The governing and policy-making body for the Moore Chamber of Commerce is the board of directors. Our board is responsible for ensuring the chamber is accomplishing its mission and implementing the organization’s strategic plan. They are representatives of the Chamber’s diverse membership and nominations to the board are considered annually.

Letter from the Chair

Welcome to the Moore Chamber of Commerce and our beautiful community of Moore, Oklahoma! I have called Moore home since 2011 and have witnessed this community come back stronger after multiple setbacks and tragedies. I’m so proud of how we join together and rise above any challenge.

Representing Oklahoma Electric Cooperative and OEC Fiber at Moore Chamber events is one of my favorite parts of my job. We are extremely blessed to have a Board of Directors and incredible staff who contribute everything they can to ensure Moore remains a thriving suburb. Being sandwiched between our state’s first and third largest cities would be a challenge for most, but we have managed to stand apart and carve out our unique identity.

While Moore is well known for attracting national brands, we also pride ourselves on championing small and locally-owned businesses. We hope to see all business owners thrive in Moore and South OKC, and we offer countless opportunities to make that happen.

I encourage you to check the Chamber’s events calendar often and find a way to get engaged. That’s where the magic happens! From networking and advocacy to skills development, fundraising and more, we have a place for you to plug in and get started on your journey with the Moore Chamber. My personal favorite programs of the Chamber are Leadership Moore and Women’s Impact Network — let’s grab coffee and I’ll tell you all about them!

I look forward to serving as the 2024 Moore Chamber of Commerce Board Chair, and I hope you take advantage of all that Moore has to offer!

Brianna Wall
2024 Moore Chamber of Commerce
Chair of the Board

2024 Executive Board
Brianna Wall-NEW-web

Brianna Wall

Board Chair

Oklahoma Electric Cooperative

Crystal Bennett - Republic Services

Crystal Bennett

Incoming Chair

Republic Services

Jim Jennings-NEW-web

Jim Jennings

Past Chair

Clear View Insurance


Stephanie Keller


Eide Bailly, LLC


Kelly Wells


Vision Bank

2024 Board of Directors

Kimberlee Adams


Tadd Bliss-web

Tadd Bliss II

Bliss Electric Inc.

Jenny Campbell-web

Jenny Campbell

Showplace Market

Tim Caudle-web

Tim Caudle

Silver Star Construction

Kristy Clark-web

Kristy Clark

Shelter Insurance Freeman Clark Agency


Zach Colson

John M Ireland & Son Funeral Home & Chapel

Jan Davis - Tinker Federal Credit Union

Jan Davis

Tinker Federal Credit Union


Cacie Duncan

Norman Regional Health System

Jan Moran - ATT

Jan Moran


Brian Mullins - Rose Rock Realty/1907 Investments

Brian Mullins

Rose Rock Realty/1907 Investments

Paul Urquhart - Earlywine YMCA

Paul Urquhart

Earlywine Park YMCA

Gareth Williams - Armstrong Bank

Gareth Williams

Armstrong Bank

Ex-Officio Members
Dr. Timothy Eaton - Randall University

Dr. Tim Eaton

Randall University

Dr. Joe Ely - Moore Norman Technology Center

Dr. Joe Ely

Moore Norman Technology Center

Jacob McHughes-web

Jacob McHughes

Cleveland County Commissioner, District 2

Brooks Mitchell - City of Moore

Brooks Mitchell

City of Moore

Dr. Robert Romines - Moore Public Schools

Dr. Robert Romines

Moore Public Schools

Advisory Board (Meets Quarterly)

Armstrong Bank, BancFirst, Cleveland County Commissioners, First United Bank, Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman Regional Health System, OG&E, The 20 MSP, and Vision Bank.

In 2022, The Moore Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors has worked hard to move the chamber forward. In order to accomplish this, they have approved the following: